More-info-border

CONTACT

Click here to Request More Information


 HEAD OFFICE

34 McIntosh Street
Airport West
Victoria 3042 AUSTRALIA
P.O. Box 125 Niddrie
Victoria 3042 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: (+61 3) 9335 7999
Facsimile: (+61 3) 9335 7988
 

Pat Caputo
 General Manager - Business Solutions 
Email: pcaputo@elastomersaustralia.com.au 


NEW SOUTH WALES OFFICE

SINGLETON
10 Cockatoo Street, Singleton
New South Wales 2330 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: (+61 2) 5528 2001

Lincoln Wills Branch Manager - Singleton
Email: lwills@elastomersaustralia.com.au

David Barnes Business Development Manager - Singleton
Email: dbarnes@elastomersaustralia.com.au 

 

QUEENSLAND OFFICES

MACKAY
44 Michelmore Street, Paget Mackay
Queensland 4740 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: (+61 7) 4991 1346
Facsimile: (+61 7) 4952 6699

Jason Clifford State Manager - QLD
Email:
jclifford@elastomersaustralia.com.au

Shane Lean Business Development Manager - Mackay
Email:
slean@elastomersaustralia.com.au

Matthew Pittendrigh Business Development Manager - Mackay
Email: mpittendrigh@elastomersaustralia.com.au   

EMERALD
68 Industrial Drive, Emerald
Queensland 4720 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: (+61 7) 4991 1001
Facsimile: (+61 7) 4991 1011
 

Clint Graham Business Development Manager - Emerald
Email:
cgraham@elastomersaustralia.com.au 

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIAN OFFICES

PERTH
30 Millrose Drive, Malaga
Western Australia 6090 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: (+61 8) 6163 2700
Facsimile: (+61 8) 9248 8461

Grant Reilly Business Manager - West Coast
Email:
greilly@elastomersaustralia.com.au  

Scott Gilmour Business Development Executive - WA
Email:
sgilmour@elastomersaustralia.com.au

Steve Chittendon Business Development Manager - WA
Email:
schittendon@elastomersaustralia.com.au  

KARRATHA - PILBARA

3/5-15 Sharpe Avenue, Karratha
Western Australia 6714 AUSTRALIA 
 

Telephone: (+61 8) 6163 2717
Facsimile: (+61 8) 9248 8461